Latest News

We protest the rejection of the Minority Protection Bill for the second time by the Senate of Pakistan.
We strongly condemn the forced conversion of Christian and Hindu girls in Pakistan.
We demand complete de-nationalization of Christian institutions.
We demand justice for young Christian girls forced to marry older men under the pretext of Sharia Law.
We demand a complete Rule of Law in the country.
We demand equal rights for all minorities living in Pakistan.
We demand speedy justice for all citizens of Pakistan

Civil Services

Civil Services

The Christians in Pakistan have always performed well in the civil and private services.  We highlight some of the nationals who are performing their duties with patriotism and dignity throughout the country.

Asher Azeem

Asher Azeem passed the CSS examination in 1987 and was selected for the Customs Service for the 16th Common Course. In the CSS examination, Asher Azeem secured the 47th position in the whole of Pakistan and the first position in his province (Balochistan). After two years of training, his first assignment in 1991 was AC Anti-Smuggling.

Prof Dr Mira Phailbus

An eminent educationist of international repute, Prof Dr Mira Phailbus served as Principal at Kinnaird College for Women, Lahore, an institute she was associated with for 45 years. The greatest achievement in her 35 years of leadership as Principal was obtaining the Degree Awarding status and total autonomy for the College. On her retirement in 2004, she was appointed the honorary Founding Chairperson of the Pakistan Cricket Board (Women Wing), a post she held for 3 years. During her tenure, the Women’s Cricket Team qualified for the World Cricket Championship.
In 2007, Prof Dr Phailbus was appointed Minister for Education and Minority Affairs, Punjab, in the Caretaker Government. In 2013, she was appointed the first Ombudsperson, Punjab, under the Protection Against Harassment of Women at the Workplace Act 2010. She is the author of “Kinnaird Remembered” published in 2013, to coincide with the College centenary. She is currently serving on a number of University Syndicates and Boards. Dr Phailbus is the recipient of 2 national awards; Pride of Performance in 1995 and the Sitara e Imtiaz in 2005.

Zeeshan Labha

Zeeshan Labha is posted as Section Officer (1-Cabinet) in the S & GAD Department of the Punjab Government and is performing an important and sensitive responsibility.

Rabail John Kennedy

Rabail John Kennedy from R-A Bazar, Sialkot Cantt passed the CSS exam and got assigned to foreign services.

Maryam Bakhtawar

Maryam Bakhtawar passed the CSS exam and was appointed as Assistant Commissioner.

Asia Sarfraz Sahotra

Asia Sarfraz Sahotra from Laiya is appointed as Sub-inspector.

Asif Safdar

Asif Safdar from Wah-Cantt is appointed as SDO.

Winston Gill

Winston Gill from Sialkot is appointed as sub-inspector.

Renod Hayat

Renod Hayat from Faislabad is appointed as FBR inspector.

Raza Indaryas

Raza Indaryas from Sargodha is appointed as FBR inspector.

Maira Edwin

Maira Edwin from Mardaan Peshawar is appointed as Assistant Commissioner.

Emmanuel Sardar

Emmanuel Sardar Chief Agenda Grade 20 Sahiwal institute Mapco

Waseem Masih

Waseem Masih from Islamabad is appointed as FIA constable.

Malvan Masih

Malvan Masih from Islamabad is appointed as FIA constable.

Afzal Sadiq

Afzal Sadiq from Qasoor is appointed as FBR inspector.

Joshua Arthur

Captain Assistant Director Joshua Arthur ( Foreign Services of Pakistan )

Sidra Anwar

Sidra Anwar from Islamabad is appointed as Assistant Commissioner PAS.

Irfan Martin

Irfan Martin from Zafarwal, Narowal is appointed as Assistant Commissioner.

Faraz Fayyaz

Engineer Faraz Fayyaz from Rawalpindi is appointed as SDO at Mangla,

Naila Asees

Naila Asees Public Service Commission and qualified for Bps 17 in the education sector.

Civil Services Until 2016. Certified list.

Simon Mumtaz – Postal Group – 14-11-1987

Ashfaq Khalid Pakistan Audit and Accounts Service 1-11-1987

Asher Azeem the Great Postal Group. 1-11-1988

Adil Nadeem Gul Postal group. 19-10-1991

Sabno Alexander Jalal Office Management Group 31-10-1993

Qamar Anjum Commerce and Trade Group 06-11-1996

Mahmoud Amir Pakistan Audit and Accounts Service 06-11-1996

Fauzia Salman Postal service 13-07-1998

Anila Salman Pakistan Admin Innovation Service 01-01-2001

Marvin Alex Ash Foreign Service of Pakistan 25-01-2005

Khurram Shehzad Pakistan Administrative Service 05-10-2012

Angel David – (MS) Inland Revenue Service 07-11-2014

Azuba Azam (MS) Pakistan Administrative Service 07-11-2014

Sarah Javed Pakistan Administrative Service 30-10-2015

Ammar Wasim Foreign Service of Pakistan 30-09-2016

Sidra Anwar Pakistan Administrative Service 30-09-2016.